Notice: Use of undefined constant PHP_INT_MIN - assumed 'PHP_INT_MIN' in /home/praixkww/public_html/wp-content/plugins/brizy/admin/popups/main.php on line 29

Multi-Generational (Christian Education)

Overseer Carolyn Lucas
The Multi-Generational ministers to the needs of every age group:  Silent, Baby Boomers, Generation X, Generation Y (Millenials) and Generation Z, in the following areas:
    • Bible Institute (Sunday School)
    • Children's Church
    • From Membership to Discipleship
    • Leadership Development
    • Marriage Enrichment
    • New Member Orientation 'I Am A New Member'
For more information, please contact us at (915) 694-3569 or e-mail us at

Our Ministries


Ministerial Alliance

Minister Lauren Brown
Minister Angelo Johnson
MIT Jennifer Jackson


Men of Vision

Deacon Lloyd Robertson


Voices of Praise

Deacon Toraino Johnson


Women of Excellence

First Lady Shirlon Johnson - Overseer
Lady Nicole Robertson - Director


"Fusion" Young Adults (Ages 18 to 29)

Bro. Jonathan Cheadle & Lady Monique Cheadle

ysop 1

Young Saints of Praise

Ministry Roster

Executive Staff

Bishop Harrison Johnson - Senior Pastor

Elder Carolyn Lucas - 1st Assistant

Elder Earl Smith - 2nd Assistant

Deacon Adrian Hines - Executive Secretary

Ministerial Alliance

Elder Earl Smith - Director

Elder Stella Bradley

Elder Edna Ellison

Elder Ned Gadson

Elder Angelo Johnson, Sr.

Elder Calvin Liggeons

Elder Carolyn Lucas

Minister Lauren Brown

Minister Queaira Holt

Minister Lavonte Hunt

MIT Jennifer Jackson


Deacon Adrian Hines

Deacon Toraino Johnson

Deacon Tyjuan Johnson - Chairman

Deacon Ivory Matthews

Deacon Lloyd Robertson

Deacon Floyd Smith - Deacon Emeritus